Organisatie

Bestuur
Coby Zandbergen | Voorzitter
Monique Schuttenbeld | Secretaris
Erik van der Linden| Penningmeester
René van Rijn | Algemeen Bestuurslid
E: bestuur@stadsfestival.nl

Kantooradres
Spinhuisplein 14
8011 ZZ Zwolle
T. (038) 428 8280

Organisatie
Het Stadsfestival Zwolle wordt geproduceerd door Zwolse theaters.

Informatie:
E: info@stadsfestival.nl

Directie:
Margreet Wieringa
E: directie@stadsfestival.nl

Productie:
Audrey Kruisdijk
Sanne Veltman
E: productie@stadsfestival.nl

Vrijwilligers coördinatie
Audrey Kruisdijk
E: audrey@stadsfestival.nl

Programma:
Keimpe de Jong
Jan Eric Hulsman
Erik Delobel
Gooitske Zijlstra
Margreet Wieringa
E: programma@stadsfestival.nl

Marketing en kaartverkoop:
E: marketing@stadsfestival.nl
Anna Bouwman | Hoofd marketing
E: anna@stadsfestival.nl
Nienke Schutte
E: nienke@stadsfestival.nl

Subsidie:
E: subsidie@stadsfestival.nl

Horeca:
E: horeca@stadsfestival.nl

Administratie:
E: administratie@stadsfestival.nl